The photographer in me comes out once in a while

Building, after building, after building

Every once in a while, I take a photo that looks pretty great, like I’m a photographer or something.

  • caribb: “Nice shot.. increasing layers of buildings..”
  • me “That’s the word I was looking for: layers. But it’s unclear where each layer starts and stops. And which buildings share a layer. Maybe each exists on its own – at least from this perspective.”
  • caribb: “It’s really rare to see such perfect layering like this in a downtown core.. It’s almost like it was all planned out. Chicago is such an amazing city though I’m not surprised :-)”
1 Response to “The photographer in me comes out once in a while”


  1. 1 dottie November 29, 2009 at 5:21 pm

    Beautiful!


Leave a Reply

