Me at Zaytune




Me at Zaytune

Originally uploaded by Steven Vance

A new restaurant opened on my street, Zaytune. They sell meat and falafel wraps, as well as hummus. I wrote a short review on Yelp.

I went with a friend from school (we’ve never actually had classes together, but met at a restaurant in West Englewood because of a school-related function, then multiple times on the Halsted bus).

I am this excited because the food is tasty and I like having my photo taken.

1 Response to “Me at Zaytune”


  1. 1 tim morrison January 21, 2010 at 10:37 am

    I see your a Chicago lad…near north guy here.
    Ill have to book this!


Leave a Reply

