Example Evernote journal entry for work

screenshot of Evernote and the example note I created

Tim asked on my previous post about Evernote for an example note that better demonstrates how I use Evernote to record what I do about work.

I created a new note adapting real tasks for the example (in order to maintain some privacy). Some tasks are made up, so please don’t comment about the tasks I wrote.

Click on the image to view a larger version and to read the text seen on the screenshot.

1 Response to “Example Evernote journal entry for work”


  1. 1 John June 11, 2010 at 5:43 pm

    Thanks for the example. I’ve been using Evernote for a short time and your post has given me inspiration for a sort of daily journal.


Leave a Reply

