What people are saying about the Yuba Mundo

If you’re thinking about getting a Yuba Mundo and you live in a densely populated city, you better have the right personality to joyfully answer all the questions and discussions you’ll get because of the fun between your legs.

Drew and I

Here’s a sample of what people are saying about my bright blue Yuba Mundo:

  • Where did you get that?
  • What is it for?
  • What are those handlebars for?
  • Does it have extra pedals?
  • Can someone ride on the back?
  • You da man! (This was mostly in regards to me having a 400 watt sound system on the rear rack)
  • I like your bike!
  • That’s a cool bike!

Last week I was riding home at midnight through several “bar dense” neighborhoods. Someone in the backseat of a car stuck their head out the window in such a way as to not seem like they were not staring at me or the Yuba Mundo. I noticed and waved. It’s hard to ignore a wave and they waved back!

0 Responses to “What people are saying about the Yuba Mundo”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Photos

Twitter Updates


